Wendy Wonka’s Chocolate Factory

and other tales of cocoa-based goodness to follow in an upcoming post. I apologize for my lack of blogging these last few days. I have been absorbed in issues regarding the economic costs of polygamy in West Africa and the psychoanalytic realities created by Federico Fellini in his 1963 film 8 1/2. I will return to the land of the cyber-living shortly, at which point I will discuss the wonderful Wellesley tradition– LAKE DAY (involving the aforementioned chocolate) and another less well-known Wellesley past-time, celebrating the fall equinox via the magical, mystical tree tour.

One response to “Wendy Wonka’s Chocolate Factory

  1. I’m missing your blog, pretty lady!

Leave a Reply

