I sold my soul to the Blackberry gods…

and finally it is paying off. Introducing the new Starbucks Rewards Blackberry application, which allows caffeine junkies like me to track my rewards on my mobile, while simultaneously locating the nearest Starbucks within a 100 mile radius.

The Magical Caffeine Card

To cite my favorite 1930s jingle, “Happy days are here again!”

And while this wondrous discovery does not merit its own blog entry, have no fear, lengthier posts are in the making. Somehow between tonight– which shall involve cocktailing and mocktailing with my favorite Stern girl, Cooper– and Saturday night, the point at which I will load the gigantic Theatreworks van with all my worldly possessions, I must pack, pedicure, and prepare for the imminent start of Senior Year. In my absence, another guest blogger may make a special appearance. I make no promises, though, as I am not a politician vying for re-election this November 2010.

Leave a Reply

